To be compliant with EU-GDPR, we've decided to remove all user tracking from our website! #makeprivacygreatagain

we love to code

We create state of the art software by using human centered design and agile methodology

Who we are and what we do

in a nutshell

Loading...

Smartfactory, with headquarters in Biel/Bienne (Switzerland) and a subsidiary in Pula (Croatia) was incorporated in 2013. We advise, conceive and develop software with passion and expertise – and we charge less for our services than you might expect.

The core team of Smartfactory consists of 17 specialists (13 in Biel and 4 in Pula in the areas of software engineering, conceptual development and project management.

In addition, we rely on a network of qualified freelancers and partners for tasks like illustration, motion design and consulting.

App and web development

You are looking for «swiss made software» at competitive prices? Look no further – we can develop 100% of your application at our headquarters in Biel/Bienne. For cost sensitive projects we additionally offer the option to implement a part or the whole project in our subsidiary in Pula (Croatia).

No matter which project mode you chose: You'll always have a competent project manager and contact person which speaks your language. Like this, you benefit from competitive rates for the development of your app or website, but still have a trusted partner close to you.

Loading...

What we offer

services overview

We are your trusty software development partner. With our agile process, we are here to help: from shaping your first ideas with design thinking to development of your application with Scrum or Kanban and to deployment and operation of your app or website. When you work with us, we nominate a competent contact person who is there for you from day one and will help you with all conceptional, administrative and technical questions.


Concept, Specification and Design

You have an idea, but you are not sure how exactly it been be transformed into reality? Use modern methodologies like Design Thinking and Human Centered Design to conceive a state of the art and user friendly application together with our team.


Mobile App Development

Mobile apps have become an important part of our daily life. Whether as practical tool or as customer relationship instrument – with a mobile app, you're always close to your customer by creating valuable touchpoints.


Web Applications

A website which looks great and is easy to use on desktop computers and mobile devices is the foundation of your digital presence – no matter if B2C, B2B or B2E: Smartfactory develops websites and complex web applications.


Augmented and Virtual Reality

We are among the first companies in Switzerland which develop virtual reality, augmented reality and mixed reality applications for 3D hardware as HTC Vive, Oculus Rift, Google Daydream or Microsoft Hololens.


Other Services

Apart from the core areas of activity listed above, we also provide further services: for example, we are maintaining around 60 servers for our customers in two different data centers, we implement voice and SMS services for alarm or subscription services, we produce 360° films for marketing campaigns and support companies with the implementation of agile methodologies like Scrum or design thinking in their organizations.

current projects

sorry: currently available in German only

The team

coding monkeys, banana slicers and pixel pushers

Loading...

Roger Lüchinger

Geschäftsführer

mail
Loading...

Sarah Häuptli

Office Manager

mail
Loading...

Stefan Jutzi

Software Engineer

mail
Loading...

Perpétue Kabengele

Trainee Backoffice

mail
Loading...

Tim Jahn

Software Engineer

mail
Loading...

Silvan Spycher

Software Engineer

mail
Loading...

René Wallrodt

Project Manager

mail
Loading...

Jonas Baschung

Project Manager

mail
Loading...

Silvan Klossner

Software Engineer

mail
Loading...

Vedran Kuvara

Country Manager

mail
Loading...

Vanja Retkovac

Software Engineer

mail
Loading...

Du hier?

Jetzt bewerben

mail
Loading...

Marko Bulaić

Software Engineer

mail
Loading...

Jurica Železnjak

Software Engineer

mail
Loading...

Bozo

Assistant Punching Officer

mail
Loading...

Kristin Wyss

Graphic Designer (Freelance)

mail twitter
Loading...

Alba De Zanet

Digital Designer (Freelance)

mail
Loading...

Michael Aegerter

Consultant (Freelance)

mail

«Unkompliziert und stets hilfsbereit – ein echter Gewinn»

Urs Holderegger, Leiter Kommunikation, Bundesamt für Zivilluftfahrt BAZL

«Kompetent, dienstleistungsorientiert und zuverlässig!»

Adrian Fuchs, Enterprise Mobility Consultant, Swisscom

«Smartfactory hört zu, überlegt und bringt Lösungen, an die wir nicht denken. Wir haben sehr selten ein Projekt miterlebt, das so dermassen einwandfrei funktioniert hat. Für uns haben die Leistungen den Preis eindeutig übertroffen. »

Steffen Volz, People Development Manager, McDonald's Schweiz

Vor allem im Bereich Gamification haben wir dank Smartfactory ein ganz neues Level erreicht. Smartfactory liefert ab - pünktlich, lösungsorientiert und stets innovativ!

Mara Bonorand, Leiterin Marketing Center Management, Wincasa

«Auf sowas Praktisches warten wir schon lange. Danke! Perfekt»

Beroso91, Bewertung im Apple AppStore

«In my opinion this APP is a successfully designed supplement for my coffee maker!»

S. Schürch, review from the Google Play Store

«Eine wirklich gute Sache!»

Cop friend, Bewertung im Apple App Store

Nous respectons également le RGPD de l'UE. Pour cette raison, nous renonçons complètement au stockage des données des visiteurs ! #makeprivacygreatagain

Nous développons avec passion et savoir-faire

Avec une méthodologie agile et un design centré sur l'utilisateur, nous créons des logiciels de haute qualité qui inspireront vos clients !


Qui nous sommes et ce que nous faisons

Les faits les plus importants en bref

Smartfactory – App und Web Entwicklung in Biel und Pula

Smartfactory, dont le siège social est à Bienne et une succursale à Pula/Croatie, a été fondée en 2013. Nous conseillons, concevons et réalisons des logiciels avec passion et savoir-faire pour des clients en Suisse et à l'étranger, à des prix extrêmement compétitifs.

L'équipe de base de Smartfactory est composée de 17 spécialistes (13 à Bienne et 4 à Pula) dans les domaines du développement logiciel, de la conception et de la gestion de projet.

Nous disposons également d'un réseau de freelances et de partenaires qualifiés pour l'illustration, le design UX et le conseil.

Développement d'applications et de sites web en Suisse

Vous voulez des "logiciels swiss made" à des prix raisonnables ? Pas de problèmes ! Nous programmons votre application 100% à notre siège social de Biel/Bienne. Pour les projets sensibles aux coûts, nous offrons également la possibilité d'implémenter une partie du développement ou l'ensemble du projet dans notre succursale de Pula (Croatie).

Dans tous les cas et quel que soit le mode de projet choisi, vous disposez en Suisse d'un chef de projet et d'un interlocuteur compétent qui parle votre langue. De cette façon, vous bénéficiez de tarifs avantageux pour la programmation de votre application ou site web et avez toujours un partenaire près de chez vous.

Eine App die von Smartfactory programmiert wurde im Einsatz (VB-TPB)

L'offre Smartfactory

Services en un coup d'œil

Nous sommes votre partenaire de confiance pour le développement de logiciel. Avec notre processus agile, nous vous assistons depuis le développement de votre première idée de projet avec Design Thinking jusqu' à la programmation de votre solution avec Scrum ou Kanban en passant par le déploiement et l'exploitation de votre application ou site web. Dès le premier jour, nous mettons à votre disposition un interlocuteur compétent qui vous assiste dans toutes les questions conceptuelles, administratives et techniques.

Conception et spécification

Vous avez une idée, mais vous ne savez pas exactement comment l'implémenter ? Utilisez des méthodes novatrices telles que Design Thinking et Human Centered Design pour développer une solution moderne et facile à utiliser.

Développement d'applications mobiles

Impossible d'imaginer notre quotidien sans applications mobiles. Qu'il s'agisse d'un outil pratique ou d'une app de marketing, avec une application mobile vous êtes toujours proche du client et créez des points de contact précieux.

Applications web

La base de votre présence numérique constitue un site web aussi facile à utiliser sur un oridnateur de bureau que sur un smartphone. Qu'il s'agisse de B2C, B2B ou B2E, Smartfactory est votre partenaire pour le développement de sites web d'entreprise et applications web complexes.

Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle

Nous sommes l'une des premières entreprises en Suisse à développer des applications de réalité virtuelle, réalité augmentée et réalité mixte pour les lunettes 3D telles que HTC Vive, Oculus Rift, Google Daydream ou Microsoft Hololens.

Autres services

Outre les domaines de base susmentionnés, nous proposons également d'autres services : Nous exploitons au total une soixantaine de serveurs pour nos clients dans deux data centers différents, mettons en œuvre des services vocaux et SMS pour l'alerte et la commande de services, produisons des films 360° pour des campagnes marketing et assistons les entreprises dans l'implémentation à l'interne de méthodes agiles telles que scrum ou design thinking.

L'équipe

Coding monkeys, banana slicers et pixel sliders

Roger Lüchinger

Geschäftsführer

mail

Sarah Häuptli

Office Manager

mail

Stefan Jutzi

Software Engineer

mail

Tim Jahn

Software Engineer

mail

Silvan Spycher

Software Engineer

mail

René Wallrodt

Project Manager

mail

Dario Stucki

Trainee Project Office

mail

Silvan Klossner

Software Engineer

mail

Vedran Kuvara

Country Manager

mail

Du hier?

Schick uns deine Spontanbewerbung

mail

Vanja Retkovac

Software Engineer

mail

Marko Bulaić

Software Engineer

mail

Natalija Bulaić

Software Tester

mail

Vanessa Legittimo

Art Director

mail

Jurica Železnjak

Software Engineer

mail

Pierre Monico

Software Engineer

mail

Samuel Rolli

Project Manager

mail

Kristin Wyss

Graphic Designer (Freelance)

mail

Justin Köstinger

Software Engineer

mail

Alba De Zanet

Digital Designer (Freelance)

mail

Mei

Team Happiness Evangelist

mail

«Unkompliziert und stets hilfsbereit – ein echter Gewinn»

Urs Holderegger, Leiter Kommunikation, Bundesamt für Zivilluftfahrt BAZL

«Kompetent, dienstleistungsorientiert und zuverlässig!»

Adrian Fuchs, Enterprise Mobility Consultant, Swisscom

«Smartfactory hört zu, überlegt und bringt Lösungen, an die wir nicht denken. Wir haben sehr selten ein Projekt miterlebt, das so dermassen einwandfrei funktioniert hat. Für uns haben die Leistungen den Preis eindeutig übertroffen. »

Steffen Volz, People Development Manager, McDonald's Schweiz

Vor allem im Bereich Gamification haben wir dank Smartfactory ein ganz neues Level erreicht. Smartfactory liefert ab - pünktlich, lösungsorientiert und stets innovativ!

Mara Bonorand, Leiterin Marketing Center Management, Wincasa

«Auf sowas Praktisches warten wir schon lange. Danke! Perfekt»

Beroso91, Bewertung im Apple AppStore

«In my opinion this APP is a successfully designed supplement for my coffee maker!»

S. Schürch, review from the Google Play Store

«Eine wirklich gute Sache!»

Cop friend, Bewertung im Apple App Store